Lights! Camera! Action!

Well, we made it to Burlington safely, although my wife was not thrilled with the shortcut I took through the cornfields and woods.

I spent most of the day helping Lonnie, Tina, Paulina, Ryan, Mark, Alex, Amy, Mariah, Brian and a host of other amazing volunteers set up the theater Annex for the film festival.

All I can say is, this is going to be bigger and better than last year.
There will be a radio interview with a film maker from Australia and with a film maker from New York. Then…at exactly 11:00 A.M. the registration and sign ups begin. At noon it’s Showtime.

One of the film crews from New York arrived this afternoon and we got to see a preview of their film titled, “Phil’s Butts!” What a great bunch of guys and if this is the quality of films we can look forward to…I can’t wait to see the rest.

If you can get here (the New York crew drove 20 hours straight through), don’t miss this.

If I’m coherent and able to write after the party tomorrow, I’ll fill you in. As I once said, “Be there or be square.”

Leave a Reply

